Events

Looking to visit the Royal Military Academy Sandhurst?

The Sandhurst Trust runs over one hundred events each year at the Royal Military Academy Sandhurst including alumni reunions, historical tours, charity dinners and corporate events.

In addition, we partner with Academy departments to support leadership encounters, conferences as well as joint events with the Royal Memorial Chapel.

For more information, please visit the individual events pages or scroll down for a list of current bookable events.

Private/Corporate Hire

Read more

Historical Tours

Read more

Commandant's Parade Tickets

How to apply.....

Read more

Fri 09 Dec

NEW BOOKINGS ONLY! Falklands Coy CC 111 Reunion Fri 09 Dec 22

11th Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more

Sat 10 Dec

Welbeck 76 Entry Reunion Sat 10 Dec 22

30th Anniversary Reunion

Read more

Thu 02 Feb

RMAS Tour February 2023

RMAS Tour February 2023

Read more

Sat 04 Feb

Ypres Coy CC 021 Reunion Sat 04 Feb 23

22nd Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more

Thu 09 Mar

Intake 51 Reunion Thu 09 Mar 23

50th Anniversary Reunion Lunch

Read more

Sat 18 Mar

Inkerman Coy CC 023 Reunion Sat 18 Mar 23

20th Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more

Sat 01 Apr

6 Pl Normandy Coy SMC 31 Reunion Sat 01 Apr 23

40th Anniversary Reunion

Read more

Sat 15 Apr

WSC 873 Reunion Sat 15 Apr 23

Reunion Lunch

Read more

Thu 01 Jun

ASC 7 Reunion Thu 01 Jun 23

50th Anniversary Reunion Lunch

Read more

Sat 03 Jun

1 Pl CC 923 Reunion Sat 03 Jun 23

30th Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more

Thu 29 Jun

SMC 2 Reunion Thu 29 Jun 23

50th Anniversary Reunion Lunch

Read more

Sat 01 Jul

11 Pl Blenheim Coy CC 112 Reunion Sat 01 Jul 23

10th Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more

Fri 14 Jul

35 Pl Falklands Coy CC 122 Reunion Fri 14 Jul 23

10th Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more