Events

The Sandhurst Trust organises many events at the Royal Military Academy Sandhurst. These include private and corporate events, reunions, conferences, leadership encounters and tours. 

SCROLL DOWN THIS PAGE to view a list of forthcoming events and reunions.

Weddings/Private Hire

Read more

Tours

Read more

Commandant's Parade Tickets

How to apply.....

Read more

Thu 20 Oct

RMAS Tour October 2022

Standard 3hr tour

Read more

Sat 22 Oct

SGC 891 Reunion Sat 22 Oct 22

33rd Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more

Sat 05 Nov

CC 962 Reunion Sat 05 Nov 22

26th Anniversary Reunion

Read more

Sat 19 Nov

Inkerman Coy CC 003 Reunion Sat 19 Nov 22

22nd Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more

Thu 24 Nov

RMAS Tour November 2022

Standard 3hr tour

Read more

Fri 02 Dec

Media Operations Group Reunion Fri 02 Dec 22

Media Operations Group Reunion Dinner

Read more

Sat 03 Dec

Blenheim & Waterloo Coy SMC 921 Reunion Sat 03 Dec 22

30th Anniversary Reunion

Read more

Tue 06 Dec

Ypres Coy Intake 30 Tue 06 Dec 22

60th Anniversary Reunion

Read more

Fri 09 Dec

NEW BOOKINGS ONLY! Falklands Coy CC 111 Reunion Fri 09 Dec 22

11th Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more

Sat 10 Dec

Welbeck 76 Entry Reunion Sat 10 Dec 22

30th Anniversary Reunion

Read more

Sat 04 Feb

Ypres Coy CC 021 Reunion Sat 04 Feb 23

22nd Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more

Sat 18 Mar

Inkerman Coy CC 023 Reunion Sat 18 Mar 23

20th Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more

Sat 15 Apr

WSC 873 Reunion Sat 15 Apr 23

Reunion Lunch

Read more

Sat 03 Jun

1 Pl CC 923 Reunion Sat 03 Jun 23

30th Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more

Thu 29 Jun

SMC 2 Reunion Thu 29 Jun 23

50th Anniversary Reunion Lunch

Read more

Sat 01 Jul

11 Pl Blenheim Coy CC 112 Reunion Sat 01 Jul 23

10th Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more

Fri 14 Jul

35 Pl Falklands Coy CC 122 Reunion Fri 14 Jul 23

10th Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more