Events

The Sandhurst Trust organises many events at the Royal Military Academy Sandhurst. These include private and corporate events, reunions, conferences, leadership encounters, weddings and tours. 

SCROLL DOWN THIS PAGE to view a list of forthcoming events and reunions.

Weddings/Private Hire

Read more

Tours

Read more

Commandant's Parade Tickets

How to apply.....

Read more

Wed 26 Feb

RMAS Tour - 26 Feb 20

Historical Tour

Read more

Tue 03 Mar

RMAS Tour - 3 Mar 20

Historical Tour

Read more

Thu 12 Mar

RMAS Tour - 12 Mar 20

Historical Tour

Read more

Wed 25 Mar

CAL Speaker Series - Major Russell Lewis MC

The Loneliness of Command

Read more

Sat 04 Apr

27 Pl CC 042 Reunion Sat 04 Apr 19

15th Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more

Tue 14 Apr

RMAS Tour - 14 Apr 20

Historical Tour

Read more

Wed 15 Apr

Welbeck 9 Entry Intake 27 Reunion 15 Apr 19

Reunion Lunch

Read more

Thu 16 Apr

RMAS Tour - 16 Apr 20

Historical Tour

Read more

Sat 18 Apr

15 Pl CC 942 Reunion Sat 18 Apr 20

25th Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more

Sat 25 Apr

RMAS Instructor Cadre 1998 Reunion Sat 25 Apr 20

Reunion Dinner

Read more

Wed 06 May

RMAS Tour - Wed 6th May 20

Historical Tour

Read more

Fri 15 May

RMAS Tour - Fri 15th May 20

Historical Tour

Read more

Sat 16 May

21 Pl CC 092 Reunion Sat 16 May 20

10th Anniversary Reunion

Read more

Sat 06 Jun

Blenheim Coy CC 951 Reunion 06 Jun 20

25th Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more

Tue 09 Jun

RMAS Tour - Tue 9th Jun 20

Historical Tour

Read more

Fri 19 Jun

3 Pl SMC 893 Reunion Fri 19 Jun 20

30th Anniversary Reunion Lunch

Read more

Fri 26 Jun

RMAS Tour - Fri 26th Jun 20

Historical Tour

Read more

Sat 04 Jul

27 Pl CC 943 Reunion Sat 04 Jul 20

25th Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more

Thu 16 Jul

RMAS Tour - Thu 16th Jul 20

Historical Tour

Read more

Thu 16 Jul

Intake 5 70th Anniversary Reunion Thu 16 Jul 20

An informal visit to RMAS for former members of Intake 5.

Read more

Sat 18 Jul

RMAS Tour - Sat 18th Jul 20

Historical Tour

Read more

Fri 24 Jul

1 Pl Rhine Coy SMC 893 Reunion 24 Jul 20

30th Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more

Sat 08 Aug

RMAS Tour - Sat 8th Aug 20

Historical Tour

Read more

Mon 10 Aug

RMAS Tour - Mon 10th Aug 20

Historical Tour

Read more

Sat 19 Dec

SMC 901 Reunion Sat 19 Dec 20

30th Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more