Events

The Sandhurst Trust organises many events at the Royal Military Academy Sandhurst. These include private and corporate events, reunions, conferences, leadership encounters, weddings and tours. 

SCROLL DOWN THIS PAGE to view a list of forthcoming events and reunions.

Weddings/Private Hire

Read more

Tours

Read more

Commandant's Parade Tickets

How to apply.....

Read more

Wed 12 Dec

Rhine Coy Intake 42 Reunion

50th Anniversary Reunion Lunch

Read more

Sat 15 Dec

11 Pl CC 081 Reunion

10th Anniversary Reunion Lunch

Read more

Wed 19 Dec

Intake 42 50th Anniversary Reunion

Chapel Service and Reunion Lunch

Read more

Sat 19 Jan

Alamein Coy CC 931 Reunion

25th Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more

Wed 23 Jan

CAL Speaker Series - Dr Aimee Fox

‘Military Innovation and the Politics of Command in the British Army: Then and Now’

Read more

Sat 26 Jan

29 Pl CC 111 Reunion

Reunion Dinner

Read more

Sat 02 Feb

Marne Coy CC 981 Reunion

20th Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more

Wed 06 Feb

CAL Speaker Series - Mr Roderic Yapp

‘The Theory of Winning Through Better Decision Making: Lessons from Business, Sport and Combat’

Read more

Sat 23 Mar

SMC 17 40th Anniversary Reunion

Reunion Dinner

Read more

Sat 30 Mar

SMC 19 40th Anniversary Reunion

Reunion Dinner

Read more

Sat 06 Apr

SMC 922 2019 Reunion

Reunion Dinner

Read more

Sat 11 May

2 Pl CC 983 Reunion

20th Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more

Sat 18 May

16 Pl CC 952 Reunion

Reunion Dinner

Read more

Fri 19 Jul

Intake 44 50th Anniversary Reunion

50th Anniversary Reunion Lunch

Read more

Tue 30 Jul

Intake 33 55th Anniversary Reunion

Chapel Service & Reunion Lunch

Read more

Sat 03 Aug

WSC 891 Reunion

30th Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more

Sat 03 Aug

2 Pl Salerno Coy SMC 883 Reunion

30th Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more

Sat 21 Sep

Blenheim/Burma Coy CC 933 Reunion

25th Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more