Events

The Sandhurst Trust organises many events at the Royal Military Academy Sandhurst. These include private and corporate events, reunions, conferences, leadership encounters, weddings and tours. 

SCROLL DOWN THIS PAGE to view a list of forthcoming events and reunions.

Weddings/Private Hire

Read more

Tours

Read more

Commandant's Parade Tickets

How to apply.....

Read more

Fri 02 Oct

13 Pl CC 001 Reunion Fri 02 Oct 20

20th Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more

Sat 03 Oct

7 Pl CC 993 Reunion 03 Oct 20

20th Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more

Sat 17 Oct

RMAS Instructor Cadre 1998 Reunion Sat 17 Oct 20

Reunion Dinner

Read more

Sat 17 Oct

2 Pl Blenheim Coy CC 951 Reunion 17 Oct 20

25th Anniversary Reunion

Read more

Sat 14 Nov

1 Pl Rhine Coy SMC 893 Reunion 14 Nov 20

30th Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more

Fri 27 Nov

Normandy Coy CC 951 Reunion 27 Nov 20

25th Anniversary Reunion

Read more

Sat 19 Dec

SMC 901 Reunion Sat 19 Dec 20

30th Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more

Sat 27 Mar

27 Pl CC 042 Reunion Sat 27 Mar 21

16th Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more

Sat 10 Apr

WRAC 853 Reunion - Sat 10 Apr 21

35th Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more

Sat 17 Apr

21 Pl CC 092 Reunion Sat 17 Apr 21

11th Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more

Sat 15 May

15 Pl Normandy Coy CC 942 Reunion Sat 15 May 21

25th Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more

Sat 05 Jun

Blenheim Coy CC 951 Reunion 05 Jun 21

26th Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more

Sat 03 Jul

3 Pl SMC 893 Reunion Sat 03 Jul 21

30th Anniversary Reunion Lunch

Read more

Sat 03 Jul

27 Pl CC 943 Reunion Sat 03 Jul 21

26th Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more