Events

The Sandhurst Trust organises many events, including private events at Sandhurst, such as weddings and corporate events, tours and events for our members and alumni including reunions, history conferences and leadership encounters.  

A list of forthcoming events can be found if you scroll down on this page.

Weddings/Private Hire

Read more

Tours

Read more

Fri Jun 30

Intake 19 60th Anniversary Reunion

Reunion lunch

Read more

Sat Jul 15

SMC 14 Reunion

Reunion lunch for SMC 14

Read more

Sat Jul 29

SMC 913 Reunion

Reunion Dinner

Read more

Fri Aug 04

2017 Sandhurst Trust Cocktail Party & Beating Retreat

ST Cocktail Party and Beating Retreat

Read more

Wed Aug 09

Intake 29 55th Anniversary Reunion

55th Anniversary Reunion for those in Intake 29

Read more

Wed Aug 09

WRAC 43 Reunion

A 50th anniversary Reunion for those on WRAC Course No. 43

Read more

Wed Aug 09

Ypres Company Intake 39 Reunion

50th Anniversary Reunion Lunch for Ypres Company Intake 39

Read more

Wed Aug 09

CC 163 Commissioning Parade

Tickets to the Commandant's Parade only

Read more

Sat Aug 12

8 Pl CC 063 Reunion

Reunion Lunch for 8 Pl CC 063

Read more

Sat Sep 02

13 Platoon SMC 16 Reunion

40th Anniversary Reunion dinner

Read more

Sat Sep 09

27 Pl CC 973 Reunion

Reunion Dinner

Read more

Thu Sep 21

25 PL CC 963 Reunion

The Sandhurst Trust

Read more

Sat Sep 23

SMC 871 Reunion

30th Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more

Wed Oct 04

CAL Leadership Speaker Series

Guest Speaker Mr Ira Chaleff

Read more

Sat Oct 07

12 PL CC 071 Reunion

10th Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more

Sat Oct 14

SMC 873 Reunion

Reunion Dinner

Read more

Fri Nov 03

1 Platoon Waterloo Company SMC 921 Reunion

Reunion Dinner for 1 Platoon Waterloo Company SMC 921

Read more

Wed Dec 13

Dettingen Coy Intake 40 50th Anniversary Reunion

A 50th anniversary Reunion lunch for members of Dettingen Company Intake 40

Read more

Wed Dec 13

CC 171 Commissioning Parade

Tickets to the Commandant's Parade only

Read more

Tue Dec 19

Intake 20 60th Anniversary Reunion

A 60th Anniversary Reunion Lunch for members of Intake 20

Read more

Wed Apr 11

CC 172 Commandant's Parade

Tickets to Commandant's Parade only

Read more