Events

The Sandhurst Trust organises many events at the Royal Military Academy Sandhurst. These include private and corporate events, reunions, conferences, leadership encounters, weddings and tours. 

SCROLL DOWN THIS PAGE to view a list of forthcoming events and reunions.

Weddings/Private Hire

Read more

Tours

Read more

Commandant's Parade Tickets

How to apply.....

Read more

Tue 21 Sep

RMAS Tour - Tue 21st Sep 21

Historical Tour

Read more

Sat 25 Sep

21 Pl CC 963 Reunion Sat 25 Sep 21

25th anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more

Sat 02 Oct

Alamein Coy CC 953 Reunion Sat 02 Oct 21

26th Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more

Fri 08 Oct

13 Pl CC 001 Reunion Fri 08 Oct 21

20th Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more

Sat 16 Oct

27 Pl CC 943 Reunion Sat 16 Oct 21

26th Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more

Fri 22 Oct

1 Pl Alamein Coy SMC 19 Reunion Fri 22 Oct 21

Reunion Dinner

Read more

Sat 23 Oct

21 Pl CC 092 Reunion Sat 23 Oct 21

11th Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more

Wed 27 Oct

RMAS Tour - Wed 27th Oct 21

Historical Tour

Read more

Fri 05 Nov

1 Pl Rhine Coy SMC 893 Reunion 05 Nov 21

31st Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more

Sat 06 Nov

14 Pl Ypres Coy CC 011 Sat 06 Nov 21

20th Anniversary Reunion

Read more

Wed 08 Dec

CC 211 Commandant's Parade and Tour

Comdts Parade & Tour

Read more

Sat 11 Dec

SMC 911 Reunion Sat 11 Dec 21

30th Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more

Fri 17 Dec

Falklands Coy CC 111 Reunion Fri 17 Dec 21

10th Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more

Sat 18 Dec

SMC 901 Reunion Sat 18 Dec 21

31st Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more

Sat 02 Jul

7 Pl CC 993 Reunion 02 Jul 22

22nd Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more

Sat 09 Jul

3 Pl SMC 893 Reunion Sat 09 Jul 22

31st Anniversary Reunion Lunch

Read more