Events

The Sandhurst Trust organises many events at the Royal Military Academy Sandhurst. These include private and corporate events, reunions, conferences, leadership encounters and tours. 

SCROLL DOWN THIS PAGE to view a list of forthcoming events and reunions.

Weddings/Private Hire

Read more

Tours

Read more

Commandant's Parade Tickets

How to apply.....

Read more

Thu 07 Jul

Intake 45 Reunion Thu 07 Jul 22

52nd Anniversary Reunion Lunch

Read more

Sat 09 Jul

3 Pl SMC 893 Reunion Sat 09 Jul 22

31st Anniversary Reunion Lunch

Read more

Fri 15 Jul

Intake 27 Reunion Fri 15 Jul 22

61st Anniversary Reunion

Read more

Thu 21 Jul

Intake 47 Reunion Thu 21 Jul 22

51st Anniversary Reunion Lunch

Read more

Sat 23 Jul

12 Pl Blenheim Coy CC 061 Reunion Sat 23 Jul 22

16th Anniversary Reunion

Read more

Sat 30 Jul

23 Pl Waterloo Coy CC 963 Reunion Sat 30 Jul 22

25th Anniversary Reunion

Read more

Sat 30 Jul

TACCs of 2006 Reunion Dinner Sat 30 Jul 22

A Reunion Dinner for TACC 061, TACC 062 & TACC 063

Read more

Wed 03 Aug

Burma Coy Intake 49 Reunion Wed 03 Aug 22

50th Anniversary Reunion Lunch

Read more

Thu 04 Aug

Inkerman Coy Intake 29 Reunion Thu 04 Aug 22

60th Anniversary Reunion Lunch

Read more

Wed 10 Aug

Dettingen Coy Intake 49 Reunion Wed 10 Aug 22

Parade & 50th Anniversary Reunion Lunch

Read more

Wed 10 Aug

Rhine Coy Intake 28 Reunion Wed 10 Aug 22

Parade & 60th Anniversary Reunion Lunch

Read more

Sat 13 Aug

WSC 921 Reunion Sat 13 Aug 22

30th Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more

Thu 18 Aug

RMAS Tour August 22

Standard 3hr tour

Read more

Fri 16 Sep

Inkerman Coy CC 023 Reunion Fri 16 Sep 22

20th Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more

Sat 17 Sep

Ypres Coy CC 021 Reunion Sat 17 Sep 22

21st Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more

Thu 22 Sep

RMAS Tour September 2022

Standard 3hr tour

Read more

Fri 23 Sep

Marne Coy SGC 921 Reunion Fri 23 Sep 22

30th Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more

Sat 24 Sep

WRAC 853 Reunion - Sat 24 Sep 22

37th Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more

Sat 01 Oct

19 Pl Blenheim Coy CC 963 Reunion Sat 01 Oct 22

25th Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more

Sat 15 Oct

11 Pl Blenheim Coy CC 112 Reunion Sat 15 Oct 22

10th Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more

Wed 19 Oct

RMAS Tour October 2022

Standard 3hr tour

Read more

Sat 22 Oct

SGC 891 Reunion Sat 22 Oct 22

33rd Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more

Sat 19 Nov

Inkerman Coy CC 003 Reunion Sat 19 Nov 22

22nd Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more

Thu 24 Nov

RMAS Tour November 2022

Standard 3hr tour

Read more

Fri 02 Dec

Media Operations Group Reunion Fri 02 Dec 22

Media Operations Group Reunion Dinner

Read more

Sat 03 Dec

Blenheim & Waterloo Coy SMC 921 Reunion Sat 03 Dec 22

30th Anniversary Reunion

Read more

Fri 09 Dec

NEW BOOKINGS ONLY! Falklands Coy CC 111 Reunion Fri 09 Dec 22

11th Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more

Sat 10 Dec

Welbeck 76 Entry Reunion Sat 10 Dec 22

30th Anniversary Reunion

Read more