Events

The Sandhurst Trust organises many events at the Royal Military Academy Sandhurst. These include private and corporate events, reunions, conferences, leadership encounters, weddings and tours. 

SCROLL DOWN THIS PAGE to view a list of forthcoming events and reunions.

Weddings/Private Hire

Read more

Tours

Read more

Commandant's Parade Tickets

How to apply.....

Read more

Sat 14 Dec

Sovereign's Pl CC 941 Reunion 14 Dec 19

25th Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more

Tue 17 Dec

Intake 24 60th Anniversary Reunion Tue 17 Dec 19

Chapel Service & Reunion Lunch

Read more

Sat 18 Jan

Louts 1990-1992 Reunion Sat 18 Jan 20

Dinner

Read more

Tue 21 Jan

RMAS Tour - 21 Jan 20

Historical Tour

Read more

Thu 23 Jan

RMAS Tour - 23 Jan 20

Historical Tour

Read more

Thu 06 Feb

RMAS Tour - 6 Feb 20

Historical Tour

Read more

Wed 26 Feb

RMAS Tour - 26 Feb 20

Historical Tour

Read more

Tue 03 Mar

RMAS Tour - 3 Mar 20

Historical Tour

Read more

Thu 12 Mar

RMAS Tour - 12 Mar 20

Historical Tour

Read more

Tue 14 Apr

RMAS Tour - 14 Apr 20

Historical Tour

Read more

Wed 15 Apr

Welbeck 9 Entry Intake 27 Reunion 15 Apr 19

Reunion Lunch

Read more

Thu 16 Apr

RMAS Tour - 16 Apr 20

Historical Tour

Read more

Sat 18 Apr

15 Pl CC 942 Reunion Sat 18 Apr 20

25th Anniversary Reunion Dinner

Read more

Sat 16 May

21 Pl CC 092 Reunion Sat 16 May 20

10th Anniversary Reunion

Read more